When using the smartphone-only mode without the UbiCarâ„¢ tag, some recorded trips are suppressed by the app, if they are short or don't involve much driving, while some may be shown but flagged as "not driving" based on our classification algorithms.

If this classification is inaccurate, you can change it by selecting the circular icon showing the mode.

Did this answer your question?