If you are force quitting the app, either by swiping the app up from the list of apps on iOS or selecting force quit on Android - it may impede recording.

This may disrupt trip recording or disrupt results being uploaded for processing.

Force quitting the app may disrupt trip recording and the uploading of results.

Did this answer your question?